Ferdinand “Jelly Roll” Morton The Collected Piano Music


Ferdinand “Jelly Roll” Morton The Collected Piano Music

SKU: HL50335190 Categories: , Tag:


Composer Morton, Jelly Roll
Movements/Sections 40 pieces:

New Orleans Blues (New Orleans Joys)
Grandpa’s Spells
Wolverine Blues (The Wolverines)
Frog-I-More Rag (Froggie Moore/Sweetheart O’ Mine)
London Blues (London Cafe Blues/Shoe Shiner’s Drag)
Shreveport Stomp
Big Foot Ham (Big Fat Ham/Ham and Eggs)
Tom Cat Blues (Midnight Mama)
Stratford Hunch (Chicago Breakdown)
Perfect Rag (Sporting House Rag)
Mr. Jelly Lord
Black Bottom Stomp (Queen of Spades)
Dead Man Blues
Cannonball Blues*
Billy Goat Stomp
Wild Man Blues* (Ted Lewis Blues)
Georgia Swing*
Seattle Hunch
Frances (Fat Frances)
Dixie Knows
Kansas City Stomp (Kansas City Stomps)
Jelly Roll Blues (Original Jelly Roll Blues/Chicago Blues)
Fickle Fay Creep (Soap Suds)
Jungle Blues
Sweet Peter
Hyena Stomp
State and Madison
Bert Williams
Creepy Feeling
Spanish Swat
The Pearls
Fingerbuster (Fingerbreaker)
Honky Tonk Music
The Crave
Mister Joe (Buffalo Blues)
King Porter Stomp


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.