Woody Guthrie Classics Songbook


Woody Guthrie Classics Songbook

SKU: HL00378817 Categories: , Tag:


A selection of 48 of Woody Guthrie’s most popular and widely performed songs with complete lyrics, piano music, and guitar notations. Wonderful reproductions of Woody’s original artwork. It also includes a selected discography. Edited by Judy Bell and Nora Guthrie.

1. All Work Together
2. Biggest Thing That Man Has Ever Done
3. Bling-Blang
4. Cleano
5. Dead or Alive
6. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
7. Do Re Mi
8. Dust Can’t Kill Me
9. Dust Pheumonia Blues
10. Dust Storm Disaster
11. Dying Miner
12. East Texas Red
13. Going Down The Road (I Ain’t Going To Be Treated This Way)
14. Grand Coulee Dam
15. Grassey Grass Grass
16. Gypsy Davy
17. Hard Travelin’
18. Hard Work
19. Howdi Do
20. I Ain’t Got No Home
21. I’ve Got To Know
22. Jackhammer John
23. Jesus Christ
24. Jig Along Home
25. Little Seed
26. Mail Myself To You
27. My Daddy (Flies A Ship In The Sky)
28. New York Town
29. 1913 Massacre
30. Oklahoma Hills
31. Pastures Of Plenty
32. Philadelphia Lawyer
33. Pretty Boy Floyd
34. Put Your Finger In The Air
35. Ramblin’ Round
36. Riding In My Car
37. Roll On, Columbia
38. Sinking Of The Reuben James
39. So Long It’s Been Good To Know Yuh (Dusty Old Dust)
40. Takin’ It Easy
41. Talking Dust Bowl
42. This Land Is Your Land
43. This Train Is Bound For Glory
44. Tom Joad
45. Union Maid
46. Vigilante Man
47. Why Oh Why
48. Woman At Home
49. Woody’s Rag

TRO. Paperback. 63 pgs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.